Contact

Car sales: tel 733 7585
Car service: tel 733 7584
Spare parts: tel 733 7581

E-mail: valga@automaailm.ee

Shop open: 
Mon-Fri 8.00-18.00, Sat 9.00-15.00

Car service open:
Mon-Fri 8.00-18.00, Sat 9.00-15.00

Tiit Urm

Manager

tiit.urm@salome.ee

733 7583 / 551 7420

Andri Oinus

Service Master / Warranty Specialist

andri.oinus@salome.ee

733 7584 / 504 7520

Marko Vares

Car dealer Peugeot/Kia

marko.vares@salome.ee

733 3173 / 581 20444

Kaido Kikkas

Service Maintenance Advisor

meister.valga@salome.ee

733 7584 / 504 7520

Car service: tel 7302850
Spare parts center: tel 730 2850

E-mail: tartu@automaailm.ee
Car service: teenindus.tartu@salome.ee

Shop open:
Mon-Fri 8.30-18.30 Sat 9.00-16.00

Car service open:
Mon-Fri 08.30-17.30

Phone:  452 1045

E-mail: kuressaare@automaailm.ee

Open:
Mon-Fri 8.00-18.00

Salome Auto AS

Phone:  68 08 880
E-mail: opel@salome.ee

Open:
Mon-Fri 8.00-18.00, Sat 10.00-16.00

Sten Haugas

Car sales

opel@salome.ee

68 08 881

Eido Seil

Car service

eido@salome.ee

68 08 899

Ilja Bakradze

Car service

ilja@salome.ee

68 08 886

Ranno Paosalu

Spare parts

ranno@salome.ee

68 08 887