Kontakt

Продажа автомобилей: tel 733 7585
Автосервис: tel 733 7584
Магазине автозапчастей: tel 733 7581

Электронная почта: valga@automaailm.ee

магазин открыт: 
Пн-пт с 8:00 до 18:00, Сб 9.00-15.00

Автосервис открыт:
Пн-пт с 8:00 до 18:00, Сб 9.00-15.00

Tiit Urm

Менеджер

tiit.urm@salome.ee

733 7583 / 551 7420

Andri Oinus

Teeninduse meister / Garantii spetsialist

andri.oinus@salome.ee

733 7584 / 504 7520

Marko Vares

Automüüja Peugeot/Kia

marko.vares@salome.ee

733 3173 / 581 20444

Kaido Kikkas

Teeninduse hooldusnõunik

meister.valga@salome.ee

733 7584 / 504 7520

Автосервис: tel 7302850
Центр запасных частей: tel 730 2850

Электронная почта: tartu@automaailm.ee
Автосервис: teenindus.tartu@salome.ee

магазин открыт:
Пн-пт с 8:30 до 18:30, Сб 10.00-16.00

Автосервис открыт:
Пн-пт с 8:30 до 17:30

телефон:  452 1045

Электронная почта: kuressaare@automaailm.ee

открытый:
Пн-пт с 8:00 до 18:00

Salome Auto AS

телефон:  68 08 880
Электронная почта: opel@salome.ee

открытый:
Пн-пт с 8:00 до 18:00, Сб 10.00-16.00

Sten Haugas

Autode müük

opel@salome.ee

68 08 881

Eido Seil

Teenindus

eido@salome.ee

68 08 899

Ilja Bakradze

Teenindus

ilja@salome.ee

68 08 886

Ranno Paosalu

Varuosad

ranno@salome.ee

68 08 887